Blogs

Thursday, April 28

Math - pg 89 #5-13

Career Education - Resume and Cover Letter due Friday, April 29

Science and Math Test have been returned to students

 Current Events "Drought in Ethiopia" due Tuesday, May 3rd

Early Years Family Centre Newsletter

For more information see here

Monday, April 25

Math - Review of Area of Triangles, Circles, and Circumference of Cirlces

Math Test Wednesday

Science Test Today

Current Events due Tuesday, April 26

Resume and Cover Letter for Job due Friday

 

Thursday, April 21

 

Current Events due Tuesday, April 26th

Science Write up on Alternative Energy Sources due Monday, April 25th 8:53 a.m.

Science Test Monday, April 25th

Math Test Wednesday, April 27th

 

 

Wednesday, April 20

Grammar Editing Sheet due Thursday

Grammar/Editing/Spelling Test Thursday

Current Events due Tuesday, April 26th

Science Write up on Alternative Energy Sources due Monday, April 25th 8:53 a.m.

Science Test Monday, April 25th

Math Test Wednesday, April 27th

Writing - Advertisement due Thursday, April 21 end of the day

Tuesday, April 19

Math - Worksheet on Volume of Rectangular Objects

Writing - One Page Advertisement due Thursday

Weekly Grammar Edting Work due Thursday

Weekly Grammar Editing Test Thursday

Science - Write Up on Advanteges/Disadbantages of Energy Types

Science Test Monday, April 25th on Heat And Temperature

Math Test Wednesday, April 27th on Perimeter, Area and Volume

Thursday, April 14

Due Friday:

Poetry Booklet with 5 types of poems

Art Project - Enlarging Cartoons

Math pg 143 #3-9, 11

Health Test on Friday

Weekly Editing Grammar Booklet

 

Current Events  due Monday

Tuesday, April 12

Math - Board Work on Area of Objects

Weekly Grammar work due Friday

Spelling and Grammar Weekly Test Friday

Poetry booklet due Friday 

 

Friday, April 8

Math pg 141 #1-5

Current Events due Monday

Science Questions on Heat Transfer due Monday

 

Thursday, April 6

Math pg 141 #1-5 due Monday

Science Questions on Transfer of Heat Energy due Monday

 

 

Syndicate content