Staff/Classroom Directory

Position

Staff Member

Email Address

Principal

Dean Miezianko

dean.miezianko@rbe.sk.ca

Vice-Principal/LRT

Kamille Lech

kamille.lech@rbe.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant

Jan Miller

jan.miller@rbe.sk.ca

Pre-Kindergarten

Melissa Overholt

melissa.overholt@rbe.sk.ca

Kindergarten

Brandy Melnechenko

brandy.melnechenko@rbe.sk.ca

Kindergarten

Kim Leurer

kimberly.leurer@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1

Lisa Mann

lisa.mann@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1/2

Stacy Peever

stacy.peever@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1/2

Erica Wilhelms

erica.wilhelms@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 2

Dara Ardelan

dara.ardelan@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 2

Heidi Van Dusen

heidi.vandusen@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4

Angela Bentz

angela.bentz@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4

Jocelyn Gerspacher

jocelyn.gerspacher@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4

Brittany Johns

brittany.johns@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4

Sandra Schenher

sandra.schenher@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4/5

Bret Mcmann

bret.mcmann@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4/5

Jenny Weinrauch

jenny.weinrauch@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 5/6

Shane Schwindt

shane.schwindt@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 6/7

Janeen Barber

janeen.barber@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 6/7

Marcel Lorenz

marcel.lorenz@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8

Nicole Ludtke

nicole.ludtke@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8

Mike Rilling

mike.rilling@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8

Candace Trail

candace.trail@rbe.sk.ca

Physical Education

James Frigon

james.frigon@rbe.sk.ca

Arts Education

Allyson McDonald

allyson.mcdonald@rbe.sk.ca

French

Mari-Anne Berriault

mari-anne.berriault@rbe.sk.ca

Teacher Librarian

Charmaine Stouse

charmaine.stouse@rbe.sk.ca

Learning Resource

Brenda Ostapovitch

brenda.ostapovitch@rbe.sk.ca

Learning Resource

Kim Schroeder

kim.schroeder@rbe.sk.ca

English As An Additional Language

Samina Sageer

samina.sageer@rbe.sk.ca

  Band   Vanessa Strykiwsky   vanessa.strykiwsky@rbe.sk.ca

Educational Assistant

Colleen Arlt

colleen.arlt@rbe.sk.ca

Educational Assistant

Deborah Paley

deborah.paley@rbe.sk.ca

Educational Assistant

Iram Usmani

iram.usmani@rbe.sk.ca

Educational Assistant

Jamie Messner

jamie.messner@rbe.sk.ca

Educational Assistant

Karen Conway

karen.conway@rbe.sk.ca

Educational Assistant

Kathy Dolter

kathy.dolter@rbe.sk.ca

  Educational Assistant   Chad Heffernan   chad.heffernan@rbe.sk.ca
  Teacher Associate   Melissa Racette   melissa.racette@rbe.sk.ca

Head Facility Technician

Pete Heymen

pete.heymen@rbe.sk.ca