Staff/Classroom Directory

Principal Dean Miezianko dean.miezianko@rbe.sk.ca
Vice-Principal/LRT Kamille Lech kamille.lech@rbe.sk.ca
Administrative Assistant Jan Miller jan.miller@rbe.sk.ca
Kindergarten Brandy Melnechenko brandy.melnechenko@rbe.sk.ca
Kindergarten Kim Leurer kimberly.leurer@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 1 Lisa Mann lisa.mann@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 1/2 Stacy Peever stacy.peever@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 1/2 Erica Wilhelms erica.wilhelms@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 2 Dara Ardelan dara.ardelan@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 2 Heidi Van Dusen heidi.vandusen@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 2/3 Karla Goulet karla.goulet@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 3/4 Angela Bentz angela.bentz@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 3/4 Joceyln Gerspacher jocelyn.gerspacher@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 3/4 Brittany Johns brittany.johns@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 4 Sandra Schenher sandra.schenher@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 4/5 Jenny Weinrauch jenny.weinrauch@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 4/5 Bret McMann bret.mcmann@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 5/6 Ed Purtill edward.purtill@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 5/6 Shane Schwindt shane.schwindt@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 6/7 Janeen Barber janeen.barber@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 6/7 Marcel Lorenz marcel.lorenz@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 7/8 Nicole Ludtke nicole.ludtke@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 7/8 Mike Rilling mike.rilling@rbe.sk.ca
Grade 7/8 Candace Trail candace.trail@rbe.sk.ca
PAA/Phys Ed James Frigon james.frigon@rbe.sk.ca
Arts Ed Allyson McDonald allyson.mcdonald@rbe.sk.ca
French Mari-Anne Berriault mari-anne.berriault@rbe.sk.ca
Indigenous Education Crystal Bray crystal.bray@rbe.sk.ca
Teacher Librarian Charmaine Stouse charmaine.stouse@rbe.sk.ca
Learning Resource Brenda Ostapovitch brenda.ostapovitch@rbe.sk.ca
Learning Resource Kim Schroeder kim.schroeder@rbe.sk.ca
EAL Samina Sageer samina.sageer@rbe.sk.ca
Band Vanessa Strykiwsky vanessa.strykiwsky@rbe.sk.ca
Band Brady Frank brady.frank@rbe.sk.ca
Educational Associate Melissa Racette melissa.racette@rbe.sk.ca
Educational Assistant Colleen Arlt colleen.arlt@rbe.sk.ca
Educational Assistant Karen Conway karen.conway@rbe.sk.ca
Educational Assistant Kathy Dolter kathy.dolter@rbe.sk.ca
Educational Assistant Chad Heffernan chad.heffernan@rbe.sk.ca
Educational Assistant Jamie Messner jamie.messner@rbe.sk.ca
Educational Assistant Deborah Paley deborah.paley@rbe.sk.ca
Educational Assistant Iram Usmani iram.usmani@rbe.sk.ca
Head Facility Operator Pete Heymen pete.heymen@rbe.sk.ca